Regal Fabrics, Inc Krelan Fabrics


 
Please select the Sales Representative located nearest to you.


FLORIDA

NORTHWEST
Steven Gargiulo
720 Belair Court
Naples, FL 34103
Tel: 305-903-6300
Fax: 239-430-3689
E-mail: smgfabrics@aol.com
Mike Rogers
14850 NW Matomandy Court
Portland, OR 97229
Tel: 503-645-5704
Fax: 503-645-5785
E-mail: hubassocnw@frontier.com
 
MIDWEST SOUTHEAST INCL. - W. VIRGINIA, VIRGINIA, E. TENNESSEE
Mark Garber
Allura Corporation
3208 RFD
Long Grove, IL 60047
Tel: 847-540-6701
Fax: 847-540-6801
E-mail: msgarber36@comcast.net
Tim Conway
140 Montego Avenue
Seagrove Beach, FL 32459
Tel: 850-231-1773
Fax: 850-231-1773
E-mail: Conwayatthebeach@yahoo.com
 
NORTHEAST (& MID-ATLANTIC) SOUTHEAST (Furniture)
Nicholas Savoye
Savoye Fabrics, Inc.
117 Clarence Road
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Tel: 914-723-3707
Fax: 914-723-3537
E-mail: savfab@aol.com
Claire Batts
Tel: 336-402-1314
Email: cbatts@triad.rr.com
 
NORTHEAST & MID-ATLANTIC RETAIL SOUTHWEST
Timothy Nortor
1 Country Meadow Court
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
Cell: 609-647-3035
Fax: 609-443-4051
E-mail: Tnotor@aol.com/a>
Dan Tully Associates
9628 Rocky Branch
Dallas, TX 75243
Tel: 214-741-4160
Fax: 214-341-9114
E-mail: kttully@aol.com

Matt Tully
5604 St. Peter
Plano, Tx, 75093
Tel: 214-741-4160 (Showroom)
Tel: 972-608-4167 (Home)
Fax: 972-608-0167 (Home)
Cell: 214-668-4015
E-Mail: mcfgbtully@aol.com
 
NORTHERN NEW ENGLAND LATIN AMERICAN EXPORTS
Howie Thayer
27 Fieldstone Drive
Burlington, MA 01803
Tel: 781-938-1530
Fax: 781-270-3508
Alan Krigsfeld
Tel: 617-395-8827
E-Mail: alan@regalfabrics.com
 
CALIFORNIA, ARIZONA REGAL CONTRACT FABRICS
Jim Hixon
Tel: 831-238-2159
Fax: 505-474-8100
E-mail: jwhixon@comcast.net
Hospitality Fabrics
Contract Sales
Ronda Wilson
14 Birch Road
Middleton, MA 01949
978-777-6868 ex 14
Fax: 978-777-9901
E-Mail: ronda@regalfabrics.com
 
CANADA
Carmen Lenauskas
115 First Street, Suite 231
Collingwood, Ontario
Tel: 416-201-0273
Cell: 416-230-3920
Fax: 416-201-0278
E-Mail: carmenlen@rogers.com
 
 
Regal Fabrics

© 1998 - 2014 Regal Fabrics, Inc. all rights reserved

regalfabrics.com was designed by and is managed by Semide Technologies, LLC.